preload
Mar 18

The Most Wanted Bundle with $2644 Worth of Resources for Only $59


Normally: $2644.00

ZOT Price: $59.00

Click to macZOT! Download Trial




 

Based on feedback from their clients, DesignTNT gathered a massive collection of products that most designers said they want (and need) the most and packed them all into a huge bundle.

 

And the results will blow you away.

 

What you get: – 250 Vector Illustrations worth $1000

 

- Hundreds of Vectors & Vector Elements worth $785

 

- 20 T-shirt Designs worth $300

 

- 56 Styles for Illustrator worth $95

 

- 263 PS & Ai Brushes worth $140

 

- 48 Textures worth $40

 

- 12 Fonts worth $120

 

- 175 Web Elements worth $164

 

All these resources come with an extended, multi-use license, allowing you to incorporate them into merchandise like: product packaging, CD covers, mugs, hoodies, etc.

 

These are some of the best resources on the market which will help you save precious hours. And now you can get them at an incredible price – only $59 instead of their usual value of $2644!

 

 

World Map and Information Infographic Set worth $15 world-map-and-information-infographic-vector-small 

 

 

Financial Infographic & Data Visualization Set worth $15 vector-infographic-financial-small

 

 

Industrial Infographic & Data Visualization Set worth $15 industrial-infographic-vector-small

 

 

Buildings and Residential Infographic & Data Visualization Set worth $15 vector-buildings-and-residential-areas-small

 

 

Travel Infographic & Data Visualization Set worth $15 travel-infographic-vector-small

 

 

Human Infographic & Data Visualization Set worth $15 human-infographic-vector-small

 

 

Medical Infographic & Data Visualization Set worth $15 medical-infographic-vector-small

 

 

School Infographic & Data Visualization Set worth $15 school-infographic-vector-small 

 

 

Eco Infographic & Data Visualization Set worth $15 vector-infographic-ecology-small

 

 

Communication Infographic & Data Visualization Set worth $15 vector-infographic-communication-small

 

 

Social Media Infographic & Data Visualization Set worth $15 social-media-infographic-vector-small

 

 

Education Vector Set 2 – 17 Items Worth $15 designtnt-education-vector-small

 

 

Medical Vector Set 2 – 30 Items Worth $15 designtnt-medical-vector-small

 

 

Industrial Vector Set 2 – 17 Items Worth $15 designtnt-industrial-vector-small

 

 

Nature Vector Set 2 – 30 Items Worth $15 designtnt-nature-vector-small

 

 

Vector Animal Set 2 – 12 Items Worth $15 designtnt-animals-vector-small

 

 

Vector Building Set 2 – 15 Items Worth $15 designtnt-buildings-vector-small

 

 

Vector Business Set 2 – 8 Items Worth $15 designtnt-business-vector-small

 

 

Drinks Vector Set 2 – 16 Items Worth $15 designtnt-drinks-vector-small

 

 

Fashion Vector Set 2 – 25 Items Worth $15 designtnt-fashion-vector-small

 

 

Food Vector Set 2 – 12 Items Worth $15 designtnt-food-vector-small

 

 

Backgrounds Vector Set 2 – 12 Items Worth $15 designtnt-backgrounds-vector-small

 

 

People Vector Set 2 – 16 Items Worth $15 designtnt-people-vector-small

 

 

Sports Vector Set 2 – 20 Items Worth $15 designtnt-sport-vector-small

 

 

Retro Vector Set 2 – 17 Items Worth $15 designtnt-retro-vector-small

 

 

 Vintage Carnival Vector Pack 1 – 8 Items Worth $15 designtnt-vector-carnival-1-small

 

 

Coffee Vector Labels and Badges Vector Set – 10 Items Worth $15 designtnt-vector-coffee-labels-1-small

 

 

Vector Retro Alphabet – 26 Items Worth $15 designtnt-vector-retro-alphabet-1-small

 

 

Retro Car Label Vectors Set – 10 Items Worth $15 designtnt-vector-retro-car-lables-1-small

 

Vintage & Retro Text Styles for Illustrator – 9 Items Worth $15 designtnt-addons-vintage-graphic-styles-small

 

 

Fabric Graphic Styles for Illustrator – 11 Items Worth $15 fabric-graphic-styles-small

 

 

Comic Book Text Styles for Illustrator – 8 Items Worth $15 designtnt-addons-comicbook-styles-small

 

 

Engraved Text Styles for Illustrator – 9 Items Worth $15 designtnt-addons-engraved-styles-small

 

 

Logo Graphic Styles for Illustrator – 9 Items Worth $15 designtnt-addons-logo-styles-small

 

 

Metal Print Block Generator for Illustrator – 10 Items Worth $20 designtnt-addons-metal-print-block-styles-small

 

 

Floral Vector Pack 83 – 12 Items Worth $10 designious-floral-83-small

 

 

Floral Vector Pack 84 – 12 Items Worth $10 designious-floral-84-small

 

 

Floral Vector Pack 85 – 12 Items Worth $10 designious-floral-85-small

 

 

Floral Vector Pack 86 – 12 Items Worth $10 designious-floral-86-small

 

 

Floral Vector Pack 87 – 12 Items Worth $10 designious-floral-87-small

 

 

Floral Vector Pack 88 – 10 Items Worth $10 designious-floral-88-small

 

 

Floral Vector Pack 89 – 12 Items Worth $10 designious-floral-89-small

 

 

Floral Vector Pack 90 – 10 Items Worth $10 designious-floral-90-small

 

 

Floral Vector Pack 91 – 10 Items Worth $10 designious-floral-91-small

 

 

Floral Vector Pack 92 – 10 Items Worth $10 designious-floral-92-small 

 

 

Seamless Patterns Vector Pack 142 – 6 Items Worth $10 designious-vector-seamless-142-small

 

 

Seamless Patterns Vector Pack 143 – 6 Items Worth $10 designious-vector-seamless-143-small

 

 

Seamless Patterns Vector Pack 144 – 6 Items Worth $10 designious-vector-seamless-144-small

 

 

Seamless Patterns Vector Pack 145 – 6 Items Worth $10 designious-vector-seamless-145-small

 

 

Seamless Patterns Vector Pack 146 – 6 Items Worth $10 designious-vector-seamless-146-small

 

 

Seamless Patterns Vector Pack 147 – 6 Items Worth $10 designious-vector-seamless-147-small

 

 

Seamless Patterns Vector Pack 148- 6 Items Worth $10 designious-vector-seamless-148-small

 

 

Seamless Patterns Vector Pack 149 – 6 Items Worth $10 designious-vector-seamless-149-small

 

 

Seamless Patterns Vector Pack 150 – 6 Items Worth $10 designious-vector-seamless-150-small

 

 

Seamless Patterns Vector Pack 151 – 6 Items Worth $10 designious-vector-seamless-151-small

 

 

T-Shirt Design 680 Worth $15 designious-tshirt-design-692

 

 

T-Shirt Design 681 Worth $15 designious-tshirt-design-693

 

 

 

T-Shirt Design 682 Worth $15 designious-tshirt-design-694

 

 

T-Shirt Design 683 Worth $15 designious-tshirt-design-695

 

 

T-Shirt Design 684 Worth $15 designious-tshirt-design-696

 

 

T-Shirt Design 685 Worth $15 designious-tshirt-design-697

 

 

T-Shirt Design 686 Worth $15 designious-tshirt-design-698

 

 

T-Shirt Design 687 Worth $15 designious-tshirt-design-699

 

 

T-Shirt Design 688 Worth $15 designious-tshirt-design-680

 

 

T-Shirt Design 689 Worth $15 designious-tshirt-design-681

 

 

T-Shirt Design 690 Worth $15 designious-tshirt-design-682

 

 

T-Shirt Design 691 Worth $15 designious-tshirt-design-683

 

 

T-Shirt Design 692 Worth $15 designious-tshirt-design-684

 

 

T-Shirt Design 693 Worth $15 designious-tshirt-design-685

 

 

T-Shirt Design 694 Worth $15 designious-tshirt-design-686

 

 

T-Shirt Design 695 Worth $15 designious-tshirt-design-687

 

 

T-Shirt Design 696 Worth $15 designious-tshirt-design-688

 

 

T-Shirt Design 697 Worth $15 designious-tshirt-design-689

 

 

T-Shirt Design 698 Worth $15 designious-tshirt-design-690

 

 

T-Shirt Design 699 Worth $15 designious-tshirt-design-691

 

 

Colorful Illustrator Brushes Set – 8 Items Worth $10 designtnt-brushes-colorful-brushes-1-small

 

 

Footprint Brushes Set – 9 Items Worth $10 designtnt-brushes-footprints-1-small

 

 

 Blend Art Brushes Set – 20 Items Worth $10 designtnt-brushes-art-brush-1-small

 

  Border Pattern Illustrator Brushes Set – 30 Items Worth $10 designtnt-brushes-border-1-small

 

 

Floral Brushes Pack 28 – 22 Items Worth $10 designious_floral_brushes_28_1

 

 

Floral Brushes Pack 29 – 24 Items Worth $10 designious-floral-brushes-29_1

 

 

Floral Brushes Pack 30 – 20Items Worth $10 designious-floral-brushes-30_1

 

 

Floral Brushes Pack 31 – 12 Items Worth $10 designious-floral-brushes-31_1

 

 

Floral Brushes Pack 32 – 22 Items Worth $10 designious-floral-brushes-32_1

 

 

Floral Brushes Pack 33 – 22 Items Worth $10 designious-floral-brushes-33_1

 

 

Floral Brushes Pack 34 – 20 Items Worth $10 designious-floral-brushes-34_1

 

 

Floral Brushes Pack 35 – 10 Items Worth $10 designious-floral-brushes-35_1

 

 

Floral Brushes Pack 36 – 24 Items Worth $10 designious-floral-brushes-36_1

 

 

Floral Brushes Pack 37 – 20 Items Worth $10 designious-floral-brushes-37_1

 

 

Ribbonesque Font worth $10

 

 

Caligraphique Font worth $10

 

 

Metalique Font worth $10

 

 

Sketch Font 1 worth $10

 

 

Sketch Font 2 worth $10

 

 

3D Sketch Font worth $10

 

 

Scratch Font worth $10

 

 

Graffiti Font 1 worth $10

 

 

Graffiti Font 2 worth $10

 

 

Medieval Font 1 worth $10

 

 

Medieval Font 2 worth $10

 

 

Medieval Font 3 worth $10

 

 

 Concrete textures Set – 11 Items Worth $10 designtnt-textures-concrete-small

 

 

Grunge Wood Textures Set – 10 Items Worth $10 designtnt-textures-grunge-wood-small

 

 

Rusted Metal Textures Set – 11 Items Worth $10 designtnt-textures-rusted-metal-small

 

 

Stained Paper Textures Set – 16 Items Worth $10 designtnt-textures-stained-paper-small

 

 

Clean vCard Template – 1 Items Worth $10 clean-vcard-small

 

 

HTML Video Player Skin – 1 Item Worth $7 designtnt-free-video-player-kit-small

 

 

Pull Out JQuery Widgets – 5 Items Worth $15 pullout-jquery-widgets

 

 

Coming Soon Page HTML Template – 1 Item Worth $7 comin-soon-html-template

 

 

Flat Shopping Cart Set 2 – 5 Items Worth $10 designtnt-web--flat-shopping-cart-2-small

 

 

IOS Flat UI Set 2 – 6 Items Worth $15 designtnt-web-ios7-ui-kit2-preview-small

 

 

Flat Call to Action Buttons Set – 36 Items Worth $10 designtnt-web-flat-call-to-action-buttons-preview-small

 

 

Flat Marketing Banners Set – 9 Items Worth $10 designtnt-web-flat-marketing-banners-set-preview-small

 

 

Modern Tags Set – 21 Items Worth $10 designtnt-web-modern-tags-SMALL

 

 

Retro Web Ribbons Set 3 – 30 Items Worth $10 designtnt-web-retro-web-ribbons-3-small

 

 

Retro Badges Set 6 – 6 Items Worth $10 designtnt-vectors-retro-badges-set-6-preview-small

 

 

Vintage Style UI Kit – 10 Items Worth $15 designtnt-web-vintage-ui-kit-small

 

 

Vintage Labels Set 3 – 7 Items Worth $10 designtnt-vector-vintage-labels-3

 

 

Astronauts Vector Pack 1- 6 Items Worth $15 designious-vector-astronauts-1-small

 

 

Dark Eco Vector Pack 1 – 6 Items Worth $15 designious-vector-darkeco-1-small

 

 

Dino Vector Pack 1 – 6 Items Worth $15 designious-vector-dino-1-small

 

 

Gothic Vector Pack 5 – 6 Items Worth $15 designious-vector-gothic-5-small

 

 

Gothic Lions Vector Pack 1 – 6 Items Worth $15 designious-vector-gothic-lions-1-small

 

 

Scrolls Vector Pack 17 – 6 Items Worth $15 designious-vector-scrolls-17-small

 

 

Sharks Vector Pack 1 – 6 Items Worth $15 designious-vector-sharks-1-small

 

 

Skulls Vector Pack 37 – 6 Items Worth $15 designious-vector-skull-37-small

 

 

Wild West Vector Pack 2 – 6 Items Worth $15 designious-vector-wild-west-2-small

 

 

Wings Vector Pack 24 – 6 Items Worth $15 designious-vector-wings-24-small

 

 

40 Business Vector Illustrations worth $160 business-small

 

 

40 Buildings Vector Illustrations worth $160 buildings-small

 

 

50 Nature Vector Illustrations worth $200 nature-small

 

 

40 Animal Vector Illustrations worth $160 animals-small

 

 

40 Food Vector Illustrations worth $160 food-small

 

 

40 Vector Backgrounds worth $160 backgrounds-small

 

Not sure yet? Download a free sample containing 2 textures, 4 vector illustrations & 5 vectors valued at $26 and test them as you want!

 

download-a-free-sample

 

this-falls-most-wanted-bundle-free-sample

 

This is an extraordinary bundle which shouldn’t be missed. Get it now!

 



System Requirements:

? Files are delivered as an instant download. – All these files are suitable for both Windows and Mac OS. – Files can be used in an unlimited number of personal or commercial projects or in merchandise. ? Reselling, sharing, redistributing and giving away is NOT permitted. – For unzipping packages: Stuffit Expaner 10+ (Mac) or WinZip 9+ (Windows).

Comments are closed.